• Recommended Vendors

  • The Texas Food & Fuel Association works with various companies to provide special tiered pricing on a variety of products and services.  Below, you’ll find a list of recommended vendors that can help you protect your business from losses, obtain training, and receive professional advice.  Interested in joining this exclusive list of providers? Contact us at info@tffa.com or call 512.476.9547.

  • 2.2.2.2-WorldPay-LockUp-Colour-RGB.png
  • WorldPay provides a comprehensive electronic payments processing program, specially negotiated rates, 24/7 online reporting, and robust gift card and fleet card programs that help attract and retain business.  In addition, Texas Food & Fuel Association members receive a dedicated, toll-free phone number for unparalleled program support.

    Daniel Fisher

    daniel.fisher@worldpay.us 
    972.924.2350

  • TAIT-logo-(best).jpg
  • Tait Environmental offers civil engineering, environmental, and architectural solutions for a diverse range of project types.  In addition, TAIT Environmental is the course provider for TFFA’s 2-hour Class A/B/C operator online training course.

    Tori Bates
    tbates@tait.com
    469.709.2202

    Andy Tait, PE, CAPM
    atait@tait.com
    972.680.5120

     

  • Anco-Mid-medium.jpg
  • Duane Arbuckle or Grant Graham
    arbuckle@anco.com / graham@anco.com
    www.anco.com
    979.774.6524

  • Federated_Logo_Stacked_Tagline_PMS484_Black_RGB.png
  • Federated Insurance offers competitive pricing and quality coverage for the following insurance coverages:
    ·         Property & liability
    ·         Financial protection services
    ·         Workers Compensation
    ·         Property and casualty

    Linwood Tatro
    Account Executive
    ltatro@fedins.com    
    817.358.7659

    Pete Steger
    Regional Marketing Manager
    pasteger@fedins.com
    804.239.7585         

     

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • © Copyright 2017 Texas Food & Fuel Association. All Rights Reserved.