• Recommended Vendors

  • TFFA-Rec-Ven_logo350px.png
  • The Texas Food & Fuel Association hand selects and vets companies to provide special pricing and features on a variety of products and services specific to your business.  Below are those companies selected to TFFA Recommended Vendors, that can help you protect your business from losses, obtain training, receive professional advice and give you the competitive advantage.  Interested in joining this exclusive list of providers? Contact us at info@tffa.com or call 512.476.9547.

  • branch daily pay service
  • Allow hourly employees to access earned wages on a daily basis

    Looking for the competitive advantage for hiring and retaining hourly employees? TFFA has partnered with Branch Pay to offer a daily pay service for your employees. It costs you nothing to implement. Employees who utilize the service pay a fee, similar to an ATM transaction, to access their earned wages. Setup is simple, and there is not extra work by you or your staff. The service is Risk-free, as Branch funds advances. 

    To find out more, contact Andy Charles at andy.charles@centralavenueadvisors.com or (207)-749-2631, or download the information brochure.



  • 2.2.2.2-WorldPay-LockUp-Colour-RGB.png
  • WorldPay provides a comprehensive electronic payments processing program, specially negotiated rates, 24/7 online reporting, and robust gift card and fleet card programs that help attract and retain business.  In addition, Texas Food & Fuel Association members receive a dedicated, toll-free phone number for unparalleled program support.

    Daniel Fisher

    daniel.fisher@worldpay.us 
    972.924.2350



  • TAIT-logo-(best).jpg
  • Tait Environmental offers civil engineering, environmental, and architectural solutions for a diverse range of project types.  In addition, TAIT Environmental is the course provider for TFFA’s 2-hour Class A/B/C operator online training course.

    Tori Bates
    tbates@tait.com
    469.709.2202

    Andy Tait, PE, CAPM
    atait@tait.com
    972.680.5120

     

  • Federated_Logo_Stacked_Tagline_PMS484_Black_RGB.png
  • Federated Insurance offers competitive pricing and quality coverage for the following insurance coverages:

    ·         Property & liability
    ·         Financial protection services
    ·         Workers Compensation
    ·         Property and casualty

    Sam Moore
    Account Executive
    samoore@fedins.com
    (936) 234-3900

    Pete Steger
    Regional Marketing Manager
    pasteger@fedins.com
    (804) 239-7585         

     


  •  

  • Anco-Mid-medium.jpg
  • Duane Arbuckle or Grant Graham
    arbuckle@anco.com / graham@anco.com
    www.anco.com
    979.774.6524

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • © Copyright 2019 Texas Food & Fuel Association. All Rights Reserved.