• Recommended Vendors

  • TFFA-Rec-Ven_logo350px.png
  • The Texas Food & Fuel Association hand selects and vets companies to provide special pricing and features on a variety of products and services specific to your business.  Below are those companies selected to TFFA Recommended Vendors, that can help you protect your business from losses, obtain training, receive professional advice and give you the competitive advantage.  Interested in joining this exclusive list of providers? Contact us at info@tffa.com or call 512.476.9547.

  • Federated_Logo_Stacked_Tagline_PMS484_Black_RGB.png
  • Federated Insurance offers competitive pricing and quality coverage for the following insurance coverages:

    ·         Property & liability
    ·         Financial protection services
    ·         Workers Compensation
    ·         Property and casualty

    Cody Schumacher
    Account Executive
    clschumacher@fedins.com
    (785) 608-6309

    Pete Steger
    Regional Marketing Manager
    pasteger@fedins.com
    (804) 239-7585         

     



  • Gas Pos provides all unbranded gas station and truck stop members with a FREE EMV Upgrade at the pump and a Cloud Based Point of Sale. $0 Capital Investment required, No credit check, No lease, No loan, No use of your credit line. The install in completely paid for, 24/7/365 $0 annual support cost

    Major Itule, Director of Business Development

    major.itule@gaspos.co​

    Gas Pos/TFFA Offering

  • 2.2.2.2-WorldPay-LockUp-Colour-RGB.png
  • WorldPay provides a comprehensive electronic payments processing program, specially negotiated rates, 24/7 online reporting, and robust gift card and fleet card programs that help attract and retain business.  In addition, Texas Food & Fuel Association members receive a dedicated, toll-free phone number for unparalleled program support.

    Erick Wilde
    erick.wilde@fisglobal.com​

    813.600.0447

     



  • Anco-Mid-medium.jpg
  • Duane Arbuckle or Grant Graham
    arbuckle@anco.com / graham@anco.com
    www.anco.com
    979.774.6524


  •  

  • TAIT-logo-(best).jpg
  • TFFA Texas Class A and Class B UST Facility Operator 

    This new and improved TFFA Course has been approved by the TCEQ, and every effort has been made to ensure the 2.5 hours is the most efficient use of your time. 

    TFFA Texas Class C UST Operator Training Course - Online 

    This course provides the Texas Class C UST Operator an overview of the training needed to respond to emergency conditions at UST facilities. 

    Andy Tait, PE, CAPM
    atait@tait.com
    972.680.5120