• Staff

  • Paul Hardin, CAE
    President/CEO
    512.617.4306
    phardin@tffa.com

  • Scott B. Fisher
    Sr VP of Policy & Public Affairs
    512.617.4308
    sfisher@tffa.com

  • Annette Hicks, CMP
    Vice President of Meetings & Expositions
    512.617.4302
    ahicks@tffa.com

  • William B. Reagan
    Director of Strategic Industry Initiatives 
    512.617.4310
    wreagan@tffa.com

  • Matt Burgin
    Director of Government Relations
    512.617.4305
    mburgin@tffa.com

  • Donald H. Grissom
    General Counsel
    512.476.9547
    info@tffa.com

  • Billy Phenix
    Legislative Council for the Texas Food and Fuel Association
    512.476.9547
    info@tffa,com

  • Kris Wallace
    Assistant Director of Finance
    512.617.4303
    kwallace@tffa.com

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • © Copyright 2019 Texas Food & Fuel Association. All Rights Reserved.